Adrian Plass

Official Website


                     AUSTRALIA 2016

    We are delighted to be able to say that we are coming back to Australia in 2016, ten years after our last tour.  Far too long! We really hope to see you somewhere along the way!

    VISIT TO AUSTRALIA  2016


    ITINERARY SO FAR- details to be added


    20:  February: GEELONG : BARABOOL HILLS BAPTIST CHURCH  . 'LAUGHTER AND TEARS'

    Contact: Stuart Duncan : stuart@mbhbc.org.au

    Book online now. CLICK HERE


    21 February : TORQUAY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP.

    Contact: Pastor Chris Rowney chris.rowney@torquaybaptist.com


    23 February: KERANG BAPTIST CHURCH

    Contact: Heather  Milley hev19@tpg.com.au


                     Brooke Alder. balder@kccs.vic.edu.au

    24-29 February: RIVERINA 

    25| NARRANDERA: part of Clergy conference

    Contact: Revd Rob Gillion (Bishop of Riverina)

    robgillion@hotmail.com

    26: CATHEDRAL CHURCH OF ST ALBAN THE MARTYR : Griffith

    'LAUGHTER AND TEARS'

    Contact: Pam Kensett-Smith0409 393290

    1 March: CANBERRA : GUINNESS AND GOD’

    'CLEARING AWAY  THE RUBBISH'

    Contact: : Greg Jefferey:

    www.cgcatholic.org.au/youth-and-young-adults/events/young-adults-guinness-and-god


     4-6 March: VAROVILLE (SYDNEY): MOUNT CARMEL RETREAT CENTRE   

    w/e Retreat: ‘HUMOUR  WHOLENESS AND HEALING’

    Contact: John Ransom : generalmanager@carmelite.com


    7-17 March: LOWER BLUE MOUNTAINS ANGLICAN PARISH


    Wednesday 9th March, 'LAUGHTER AND TEARS ' 7.30 Blaxland Anglican


    Friday 11th March, 'ALL QUESTIONS GREAT and SMALL' 

     (Talk + Q&A )  Springwood.


    Saturday 12th,March, 'CLEARING AWAY THE RUBBISH ' Main evening event and buffet supper .Parish Centre : Glenbrook


    Sunday 13th March, Morning church in Blaxland. 


    Tuesday 15 March, 'VIEW FROM A BOUNCY CASTLE' 10.am Springwood Presbyterian Hall


    Contact: Louise Fox : louisepetalfox@gmail.com

                    David Cohen: davidc@moringa.org.au


    18 March: CANBERRA : 'LAUGHTER AND TEARS '.              St Benedict's Catholic Church,   Narrabundah,

    Contact: Kieran Kirk : kizzakirk@gmail.com


    19 March: SYDNEY (afternoon): ST. JAMES INSTITUTE

    'VIEW FROM A BOUNCY CASTLE

    Contact: Rev Martin Davies: Martin.Davies@sjks.org.au


    20 March (morning):  SYDNEY: THRIVE COMMUNITY CHURCH

    Contact: Mike Hardie: mike@thrivecomunity.com


                           HOLIDAY NSW and QUEENSLAND


    9-10 APRIL: REDCLIFFE UNITING CHURCH 

     Contact: Rev Paul Clark: paul_bec@dovenetq.net.au


    13 APRIL: WARWICK BAPTIST CHURCH

    'WHERE IS THE LOVE? '

    info@warwickbaptist.net

    Contact:Nigel Grant: grantn58@gmail.com